Young Lawyers Division

Young Lawyers Division - BCBA has an active Young Lawyers Division which sponsors regular Happy Hours and a number of service projects. These projects give newer lawyers the chance to become involved and have a good time while doing so. Associate membership is also available for older lawyers.


2021-2022 YLD Executive Board

President: Ryan McCarville
President Elect: Bailey Shadburn
Treasurer: Alexa Moia
Secretary: Dayna Rivera
2021-2022 Directors
Christopher McMaster
Joshua Frisbie
Ethan Babb
Osvaldo Diaz